Watch the OnePlus 5 launch event live — June 20 at 12:00 p.m. ET!

Android Central

Android Central
Android Central
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!


It's tough to wait — but we're almost there.

We're ever-so-close to the launch of
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!
, and we'll be able to see it all unveiled via an online-only launch event on June 20. The whole thing kicks off at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT, and you can watch it live below.


As the event comes to a close, be ready to check out
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!
for details on pre-ordering the phone, as they're likely to announce availability information during the event.

Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!



Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!


Tvnwe8OHxIw


Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!
 
Top