We're playing Splatoon 2's Global Testfire and you should too

Joystiq

Joystiq News
dims.jpg

You won't be able to buy the follow up to Nintendo's hit Wii U competitive shooter
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!
, but if you have a Switch you play the game today. Over the course of the next three days, Nintendo will hosting the
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!
-- an online multiplayer demo that teases gamers with the sequel's levels, weapons and whimsical style in six, one hour chunks. The first two are today at 12pm PT (3pm ET) and 8PM PT (11PM ET).

Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!


Console Bang News!
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top