Watch today's Nintendo Direct right here

Joystiq

Joystiq News
Joined
Nov 13, 2015
Messages
8,201
Points
16

Nintendo Direct is back and ready to deliver some serious 3DS and Wii U news. Today's live stream starts at 2PM PT (5PM ET/10PM GMT), and the US version is viewable at the bottom of this post (or see region-specific streams here). Don't expect any details about the NX or Nintendo's mobile games -- today is poised to be all about the Wii U and 3DS only. This is the first Nintendo Direct since President Satoru Iwata's death in July; former Nintendo of America and Pokémon USA President Tatsumi Kimishima is now the head of the company. So, grab a banana, pull up a chair and prepare for a brand new Nintendo Direct.

Continue reading...

Console Bang News!
 
Top